Playing AI Dungeon
What’s the difference between Published, Unlisted, and Private Visibility?
Published content is public and available for anyone online to see, read, or play. These are subject to moderation as per our Community Guidelines.
When visibility is set to Private, content remains unpublished and is only available to the player who created it. They are encrypted on the server, and even Latitude staff cannot see them.
While no human beings will read your unpublished content, the AI is still set with a filter designed to pick up on any content that may go against our Community Guidelines, regardless of whether or not the Adventure is published.
© Latitude 2023